The 10 Most Magical Books to Read If You Love Harry Potter essay

Friday, August 24, 2018 4:28:53 PM






The story of the lengendary crane essays The Story of the Legendary Crane Once upon a time there was a village in the Southern part of China. The village was occupied by hardworking peasants who make livings growing crops and selling them at the town market. Rumor has it there was a legendary crane that lives upon the heaven and will come down to the peak of the mountain to grant one person one wish for anyone bold enough to travel that far. Through the times no one had dared to travel the distance and endure the hardship that the mountain brings. One day there was a girl named Shu Liang; her dad is She started a company focusing on quotes from women. What does she have to say? sick and is on the verge of Scientists discover a tuneable novel quantum state of matter. She decided to travel to the top of the She started a company focusing on quotes from women. What does she have to say? to get the crane to grant her the wish that her father would not die. Before leaving town she packed her bag with cloth and food for the trip. Before she set out she told her father not to worry and everything would be fine very soon, and with that she leaves town. Before she reaches the mountain she had to travel through a forest. In the forest she meets a troll, she saw that it was cold and offered it some cloth and the troll was very grateful. On the bottom of the mountain she saw a dragon that seemed hungry and offered it some food and the dragon was also grateful. She continued her journey to the peak of the mountain. Midway up the mountain she grew tired and hungry, then the troll showed up from nowhere and hunted mountain goats for her to eat. She regained strength and continued up the mountain. Near the peak of the mountain is extremely cold and could barely see in front of her because of a blizzard. Her arms grew rigid and she could barely move. She had thoughts about her dying on the mountains and could not save her father. Then the dragon came and warmed The 10 Most Magical Books to Read If You Love Harry Potter essay with his fire breath and cleared her path of frozen corpses. Shu Liang thanked the dragon and continued her way towards the legendary crane. When she reached the peak she did not see anything there. She was.

Current Viewers: